Workshops

Kids' Workshop Descriptions

Come and sample our programs with one of our kids' sewing and handwork workshops. Your child will take home one project at the end of each workshop and different seasonally themed projects are offered each and every time. All supplies and materials included. No previous experience necessary. All projects are gender neutral.

6827513571_ca86c5210d_b.jpg 

Glamorize Your Doll Costume Workshops (Ages 6+)

($45.00)

 Sunday, October 9, 2016

10:00 am - 11:30 am

 Sunday, October 16, 2016

10:00 am- 11:30 am

 Sunday, October 23, 2016

10:00 am -11:30 am

 Sunday, October 30, 2016

10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sew Tech Work Shops (Ages 8+)

($45.00)

Sunday, October 2, 2016

10:00 am - 11:30 am

Sunday, November 6, 2016

10 am - 11:30 am

Craft and Cooking Workshops (Ages 8+)

($45.00)

Monday, October 17, 2016

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, November 14, 2016

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, December 12, 2016

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

 

Register Now

Screen_Shot_2016-01-23_at_1.12.39_PM.png

Candy Making Workshop (Ages 5+)

($45.00)

Sunday, October 30, 2016

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Thanksgiving Workshop

($45.00)

Sunday, November 20, 2016

10:00 am - 11:30 pm

Seasonal Workshop (Ages 5+)

($45.00)

Sunday, November 13, 2016

10:00 am - 11:30 am

Winter Warm Up Workshop

($45.00)

Sunday, December 4, 2016

10:00 am - 11:30 am

 

 

 
 
Register Now

Sibling Discount

Save 10% on each child you register after your first! Call the studio for your discount (610) 285-1818.